Is This Now wins Grand Jury Best Screenplay Award and Best Musical Feature at the American Filmatic Arts Awards.


Joe Scott wins Best Screenplay & Best Film for Is This Now at Desert Rocks Film And Music Festival.


Maverick Movie Awards has named Anu Hasan as the winner of

Best Supporting Actress.

Also nominated were Ruth Millar for Best Supporting Actress and Simon Finley, Kaya Herstad-Carney & JoanOvArc for Best Soundtrack.


Official Selection Desert Rocks Film & Music Festival,

Screening 21st October 2017 Hesperia California


Is This Now picks up Best Film,

Best Actor-Fabien Ara,

Best Actress-Sabrina Dickens,

Best Supporting Actress-Anu Hasan

at the indieFEST Film Awards 


Official Selection Buffallo Niagra Film Festival,

screening 24th September 2017 Buffallo New York


Sabrina Dickens wins Best Actress at the World Music & Independent Film Festival for her role in Is This Now.


Is This Now gets GOLD Award for Best Film, Best Supporting Actress,         Best Soundtrack at the International Independent Film Awards.


Nominated for Best Actress, Best Support Actor, Best Make Up Artist, Best Screenplay & Best Director at The World Music & Independent Film Festival.


Official Selection for The Los Angeles Cinefest.